Keepin’ the nerdmance alive


Last week, we hit the two month mark of marriage.

I mean, come on.  We’re crushing it.  At two months, we’ve been married longer than

Kris-Humphries-Divorce-Kim-Kardashian

  • Britney Spears & Jason Alexander
  • Cher & Gregg Allman
  • Carmen Electra & Dennis Rodman
  • Ali Landry & Mario Lopez
  • Drew Barrymore & Jeremy Thomas
  • Pamela Anderson & Rick Salomon

And lest we forget, we’re quickly closing in on Kim Kardashian & Kris Humphries.

So, needless to say, when I was late leaving work that day because I got caught up talking to a coworker, I was hoping that The Husband’s text asking where I was might have been because he had something romantic planned for us.

Was I wrong?

I guess that depends on your idea of romance.  If it’s sharing something you like to do with your partner, then I was spot on.  Looks like he knows how to keep the nerdmance alive.

IMG_1642
What a nerd.  At least he’s a cute nerd.
Leave a Reply

