Saturday Night


It’s eight o’clock on Saturday night.  We’re sitting on the couch together.  Suddenly, he gives me that look.

That look that I know only means one thing.

That look that he knows that I know only means one thing.

So I get up and turn off the lights to set the mood.  I slip into something more comfortable.  I know we’re going to be busy for probably the next few hours.

We turn up the volume for the benefit of our neighbors.

I look at The Fiance’s face.  It’s clear he’s excited for what’s about to happen.

And then it starts.

https://i2.wp.com/nerdist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/images2Farticle2F20162F072F182Fanigif_enhanced-2824-1450724242-10.gif

Nothing like a night of #StarWarsandchill.

raw.gif

Leave a Reply

