Re: Late For Work


Boss,

I’m emailing just to let you know that I’m running a little late today.  As you know it’s supposed to be 70 degrees, so I needed to shave my legs.  It’s the first time I’ve shaved since November, so it took a little extra time.  Then I ended up having to clean out the tub, because did I mention that the last time I shaved was November?  After I rinsed out the tub, then I had to unclog the drain.

Now I’m sitting waiting for the emergency plumber to get here, but as soon as he leaves, I’ll be in.

Just wanted to give you a head’s up!

Regards,

Deviant

Leave a Reply

