Head Games


Yesterday, I could not convince The Fiance to get out of bed in the morning.  So, I did the only thing I could think of:  I told him that if he did not get out of bed, I would pack him the worst lunch ever.

It did not have the effect I was hoping for.  Instead of getting up, he tried to Jedi Mind Trick me:

“The worst lunch ever would be bacon wrapped hot dogs.”

“Huh?”

“The worst lunch ever would be bacon wrapped hot dogs.” *Arm wave.*

75f0kvC.gif

When I confronted him about it, he denied it ever happened.  Would he ever do such a thing?  He loves the salads I make him eat for lunch every day.  Who said anything about Jedi Mind Tricks?

He might think that I don’t believe Jedi Mind tricks are a real thing, but in reality maybe The Force is just stronger in me.

635839931054172028983645063_that-is-why-you-fail-yoda

Leave a Reply

