Overheard in the Office


Normally I’m the one that always gets overheard talking about things in the office.  But then one day I was actually quiet (for a drastic change of pace) and overheard this gem:

“I would describe my husband, at the beginning of our relationship as a lizard.  You know what a lizard is like as it scurries along the branch of a tree?  It’s body kind of wrapped completely around the branch?  That was my husband.  Now I’ve kind of got him trained that he doesn’t have to be on top of me all the time.  It’s just not appropriate to be like that as we walk through the Target.”

At least I know I’m not the only one.

IMG_0411.JPG

Leave a Reply

