I’m classic


So, I don’t know if you guys have heard that Nintendo is re-introducing the Nintendo Classic NES in a mini version with 30 of the classic games loaded directly on it.

ud0714162yt
No more need for blowing on cartridges.

Oh, what’s that?  You said you haven’t heard?  I have.  I’ve heard lots.  I’ve heard all about the original NES and the games.  Growing up, we only had a Super Nintendo, so I didn’t have the experience of the original.  But The Fiance calmly summed up his entire childhood of gaming in one sentence:

Where do you think I learned how to treat women like princesses?  Zelda.

I guess we know what I’m going to be getting him for his birthday this week.

Leave a Reply

