Return of the wedding hashtag


giphy.gif

First of all, I want to say thank you to everyone who voted in our wedding hashtag poll before.  The Fiance and I still haven’t finalized our decision, but I’m hoping to get him to help decide soon.  We did do some narrowing down.  The winner from the poll last time was #thebusstopshere.  The Fiance didn’t really feel that one because it doesn’t include his name.  So I’ve decided to use that as all my bridal pre-wedding shenanigans hashtag.

That being said, I’ve updated the poll, and I’m going to ask for your help, once again, in deciding what our hashtag should be.  With the dawn of Pokemon GO, The Fiance has become a bit more interested in the potential.

Take a look at the updated options (you’ll see some from before) and vote for the one you think is best!

Leave a Reply

