Introducing the Pinterest Fail Wedding


28aa3066f16c2fc5cadb14e5c73979ca.jpgPinterest… Simultaneously your best friend and your worst enemy.  Everything always looks so easy and the pictures are stunning.  On Pinterest, anyone can craft!  If you can pin it, you can make it!

But you guys know there’s a Pinterest fails website for a reason.  That reason is kind of my life.  I always think I’m super crafty and that I can achieve Pinterest perfection when I attempt these creations.

Over the next couple of months, I will allow you to be the judge of just how crafty I am.

Leave a Reply

