Parental Meeting


So, The Fiance’s mother met my parents.  I think it went alright, for the most part.  I mean, I’m not sure she gets my dad’s humor yet, but hey, I’ve known the man for nearly 30 years and there are times when I don’t get his humor.

Anyway, they actually didn’t get to spend that much time together, so hopefully there will be more chances (I’m sure there will be more chances) for them to spend time together and get to know each other.  And maybe by then she’ll get to learn my father’s sense of humor.  Or maybe he’ll get a sense of humor.  😉

56a99e69774fa28012016102153.gif

Leave a Reply

