360 Degrees


This weekend, The Beau and I are going on a Disney cruise with my family.  I think it’s going to be a great time, and as it’s The Beau’s first cruise, he’s pretty excited too.

We’re celebrating my grandmother’s 85 birthday, so when I say we’re going with my family, I mean my whole family: parents, sister, aunts, uncles, cousins, cousins’ kids, grandmother.

I warned The Beau that he was going to be trapped on a boat with no escape from my father for four whole days.

He turned to me and said, “I’ll have 360 degrees of escape.  It’s called ‘The Ocean.'”

3d-ocean-o.gif

One thought on “360 Degrees

Leave a Reply

