Tales from Winter Storm Jonas Hour 80


12553005_10101203202883645_941961480652137627_n

FINALLY the complex has been plowed.  We haven’t ventured back outside to see how our shoveled parking spaces are yet.  We plan on doing that later today, though.

Both The Beau and I have been working from home this week.  We’re hoping to hear from both of our jobs commanding us to venture forth from our cave and reenter society.

After being holed up for so long, though, I have mixed feelings about this.  Do I really want to put on “real clothes” and go sit at a desk instead of working from my bed in PJ’s?

More importantly, do I really want to give up that parking spot that I labored over for hours?

Probably not…

 

Leave a Reply

