The Male Soap Opera


I recently realized how much being in a relationship has changed me.  What was it that made me realize this?  The fact that I googled to see who won the wrestling match between Dean Ambrose and Kevin Owens.

What makes matters worse was that I googled it while I wasn’t around The Beau and that I was actually interested in seeing who won!  (Mostly because I hate Kevin Owens and Dean Ambrose is my favorite…)  Ack!  See???  I have opinions about wrestlers!

AND THEN, just to further drive home the point, when The Beau got home from work last Monday, I had wrestling already on so that I could fill him in on what had happened Sunday.  (Lots of drama, as usual!)

What has become of me???

tumblr_nm25hwvSJ01s9xw57o2_500.gif
And how does Sheamus get his skin so flawlessly white?
2 thoughts on “The Male Soap Opera

Leave a Reply

