Wake Up Text


One of my cousins got engaged last week.  (Yes, we just went to a cousin’s wedding.  Yes, it is an other one.  Yes, there are a lot of them.)  Congrats to her; I’m super happy!

How did I find out she got engaged?  Through Facebook?  No.  Through a phone call?  No.  Through her making an email announcement to the family?  No.

I received a text.  A text at 6:30 in the morning.  From my sister.  It simply read:

I was really hoping it was going to be you next.

lorenzo-cain-7b.gif
Whoops.  Looks like someone dropped the ball *cough cough*
One thought on “Wake Up Text

Leave a Reply

