From the Mouths of Babes: Darth Boobies


From the Mouths of Babes 2Darth Boobies

So I know that Deviant writes a lot about how her boyfriend is kind of nerdy, so to make sure she knows that she isn’t the only one, I thought I would tell the story of how I’m also dating a nerd.  Call it “moral support” if you will.  (Except I’m kind of a nerd, too.)

My boyfriend and I have been together for a while now, so we’re pretty comfortable with each other.  What I mean by comfortable is there isn’t really the need for dressing up and going out for us to have a good time.  Now we just order Chinese food and binge watch Netflix shows.  I know, we’re real romantics.

The other day, as we were getting into bed, my boyfriend decided he would be a man and stick his face into my cleavage.  Being moderately well endowed like Deviant, I guess that I’m used to such behavior.  My boyfriend, however never tires of it.  Which is why I wasn’t surprised when, Instead of removing his face from my cleavage, he left it there.

Shortly he started giggling (yes, giggling) at the sound of his muffled breathing.  He pulled his face out just long enough to go, “Darth Boobies!” and then smooshed it back in and continued making Darth Vader breathing noises.

I just shook my head and said, “Why do I feel like I’m not the first woman you’ve said that to?” before rolling over to go to sleep.

See, Deviant?  You aren’t the only one who is dating a nerd.

— Darth Boobies

Leave a Reply

