Familial Approval: Mom


When The Beau and I moved in together, Mom said, “Well, I guess that’s it now.  It’s a done deal.”  According to her, we’re stuck for life.  Since she didn’t fight and scream about it, I think that means she likes him.

But in my parents’ relationship, Mom is the “normal one” who settled down with the guy who was “a little wacky.”  I think it’s exactly what my and The Beau’s relationship is: I’m the normal one and he’s a little wacky.  😉

Family Approval

One thought on “Familial Approval: Mom

  1. Pingback: The Beau’s Familial Approval Score Card | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

Leave a Reply

