I Can’t Move


The Beau and I have recently taken on a new diet/exercise routine.  Oh, excuse me, I meant “life change.”

Chris_Farley_air_quoteWhatever it’s called it means more veggies, less sweets, and lots of sweat.  We’re hoping this one sticks (unlike the carb-free thing he tried before).  Remember when he wanted to run?  Yeah.  It’s kind of like that.  Only now he has me doing work out videos from hell.  No joke.  I think that skinny b**** is the devil herself.

SkEmy0aWe started last week and I still can’t move.  At all.  It’s just pain everywhere.  My muscles are so tight it’s not even funny.  But we will push through, and possibly even manage to lose a few pounds.  (As he says, it’s not about the weight, it’s about being healthy.  Blah blah blah blah.  Is it healthy if you can’t move????)

I’m just saying, if this isn’t a demonstration of love, then I don’t know what is.

Obviously...
Obviously…
6 thoughts on “I Can’t Move

  1. datingflops

    Whenever entering into a new exercise routine, you should always ease yourself into it and do warm ups. Build up to the hard stuff. Good luck with the life change!

    Like

  2. Pingback: True Love | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

  3. Pingback: Skinny Bitch | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

  4. Pingback: Sweating for the Wedding – Confessions of a Sexual Deviant

Leave a Reply

