Introducing “From the Mouths of Babes”


I’m introducing a series of guest blog posts!  I’ve asked around to a couple of my friends who have any type of experience in online dating to see if anyone would be interested in doing a guest spot on my blog.  Who knew that I would have so many friends who actually were interested!

The “From the Mouths of Babes” series will begin on Monday and feature stories people have submitted. If you’re interested in sharing your story (or stories), you can email me at deviantdater@gmail.com and you might be able to read about your own dating exploits at DeviantDater!  Remember, don’t include real names (unless you want to use your own). From the Mouths of Babes 2

Leave a Reply

