Weed Whacker


After this cold and snowy winter (I know, many have had it worse than Big City, USA) Spring is FINALLY around the corner!

What frozen things do in summer!
What frozen things do in summer!

I’m starting to put away my winter clothes and take out my summer clothes in anticipation of the warmer weather.  It’s time for dresses and skirts for work and nearly time for shorts and swim suits!

In fact, the swim suits I ordered online arrived in the mail just last night.  I was so excited for it being almost time for me to go to the beach (okay… that’s not for another 2 months…) that I tried them on immediately.  It was so nice to imagine myself laying by the ocean with the sun beating down on me (and my SPF 55).

Then I looked in the mirror and realized that winter had ruined me.  I mean, sure, I perpetually have a couple (hundred) extra pounds, so I’m used to that.  No, I’m referencing my legs.  With so much hair, I wouldn’t be able to even feel the sand on my legs.  I’m going to need to purchase a weed whacker to see my skin again!

Or maybe just a heavy duty razor......
Or maybe just a heavy duty razor will suffice……

Or… I can just continue to be lazy and not ever shave again.  In fact, I think I’ll do just that.  Good thing The Beau is a hairy beast so that when I rub my hairy legs up against his, he can’t feel the difference.

I think The Beau is part Wookie.
He’s gotta be part Wookia, y’all.
3 thoughts on “Weed Whacker

  1. Pingback: The First Time (not THAT “First Time”) | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

  2. Pingback: “Mixed Couples” | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

  3. Pingback: There’s a wookiee in my bed! – Confessions of a Sexual Deviant

Leave a Reply

