D’awww


Okay, so I’ve recently started seeing this guy and he is just a peach! I’m talking sweeter than tupelo honey, y’all.  (For you G.R.I.T.S. out there, you know what I’m talking about.)

I mean, this guy has done EVERYTHING right so far!  For our first date, he made reservations.  RESERVATIONS!  How adorable is that??  And on every other date, he does a ton of research on restaurants in the area to make sure it’s good before he takes me there.

On the second date, he picked me up (perfectly on time) and took me to a Mediterranean restaurant that had excellent reviews.  (They absolutely lived up to those reviews; my meal was scrumptious!)  The conversation was excellent.  He drove me home and walked me to the door.  Then he gave me the most adorably awkward pop kiss and left.  When he was sitting in his car he sent me a text telling me how beautiful I looked and how much fun he had and how nervous he’d been to kiss me.  D’awww!

On the third date he brought me a bouquet of flowers, a bottle of wine, and a bar of chocolate.  I’ve never had a guy bring me flowers before!  It was the sweetest thing.  He could be a winner, you guys.  I mean, we’re not going to pass final judgment yet, but so far he’s doing quite well for himself, don’t you think???

4 thoughts on “D’awww

  1. Pingback: D’awww shit…. | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

  2. Pingback: D’awww Round 3 | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

  3. Pingback: Happy Anniversary! | Online Dating of a Sexual Deviant

Leave a Reply

